Staff

RYCV has a dedicated team of experienced staff who are committed to the development of the Club and its activities.

Have a question for one of our staff members? You can contact direct your inquiry to them at the office on (03) 9397 1277 or submit them to rycv@rycv.asn.au

 

General Manager

Michael Neumann

0402 001 884

manager@rycv.asn.au

Financial Controller

Gary Cockinaras

(03) 8383 1970 (Ext. 270)

garyc@rycv.asn.au

Sailing Manager

Andy Warner

(03) 8383 1978 (Ext. 278)

sailmanager@rycv.asn.au

Waterfront Manager

Max Leonard

(03) 8383 1975 (Ext. 275)

waterfront@rycv.asn.au

Training & Development Manager

Ian Fox

(03) 8383 1974 (Ext. 274)

Sailing & Membership Administrator

Melissa Wisbey

(03) 8383 1972 (Ext. 272)

club.admin@rycv.asn.au

Marketing & Communications

Camilla Bett

(03) 8383 1977 (Ext. 277)

camilla.b@rycv.asn.au

Finance & HR Officer

Jenny Russ

(03) 8383 1971 (Ext. 271)

jennyr@rycv.asn.au

Food & Beverage Operations Manager

Simone Kienc

(03) 9397 1277

0409 709 055

simone.k@rycv.asn.au