Notice of Race

Links to Race pages

Nautilus Marine Series

Navy League Trophy & RMYS W T Crosby

Commodore's Trophy & HBYC Walter Paton (Passage to Portarlington)

Elwood Huon Trophy & HBYC Jessie Ccup

Lord Brassey Trophy & HBYC Club Member of the Year & RMYS Doc Bennell

Lord Forster Trophy & RMYS Suadron Trophy and Plate

HBYC Vice Commodore's Cup & RYCV Commodore in Chief's Trophy

HBYC Nick Maina Trophy & RYCV Awinya Cup & Top of the Bay Regatta

Val Hodge Trophy

Harold Ward Trophy & RMYS Measurement Trophy Series & HBYC Cock of Hobsons Bay

Black Bottle Trophy

Phoenix Trophy (Passage to Queenscliff Pursuit)

Sun Theatre Trophy (Passage to Williamstown Pursuit)

Please help us keep the list up to date by reporting any outdated or incorrect documents and links to Melissa Wisbey