Month  Date Action at Royals Related Events
    Cadets Lasers 29ers  
May Sunday, 06/05/18 AM Training AM Free Sailing  
Sunday, 13/05/18 no sailing  
Sunday, 20/05/18  AM Training AM Free Sailing RGYC OTB Deakin
Winter Series 2018
Sunday, 27/05/18  AM Training AM Free Sailing  
June Sunday, 03/06/18  AM Training AM Free Sailing RGYC OTB Deakin
Winter Series 2018
Sunday, 10/06/18 no sailing (Queens Birthday)  
Sunday, 17/06/18  AM Training AM Free Sailing RGYC OTB Deakin
Winter Series 2018
Saturday, 23/06/18 RGYC 6th Fleet Winter Woollies no sailing  
Sunday, 24/06/18 no sailing  
July Sunday, 01/07/18 no sailing RGYC OTB Deakin
Winter Series 2018
Sunday, 08/07/18 no sailing (school holidays)  
Sunday, 15/07/18  AM Training AM Free Sailing  
Sunday, 22/07/18 no sailing  
Sunday, 29/07/18 no sailing RGYC OTB Deakin
Winter Series 2018
August Sunday, 05/08/18  AM Training AM Free Sailing  
Sunday, 12/08/18  AM Training AM Free Sailing  
Sunday, 19/08/18  AM Training AM Free Sailing  
Saturday, 25/08/18 RGYC 6th Fleet Winter Woollies no sailing  
Sunday, 26/08/18 no sailing  
Sept Sunday, 02/09/18 no sailing (Fathers Day)  
Sunday, 09/09/18  AM Training AM Free Sailing  
Sunday, 16/09/18  AM Training AM Free Sailing  
Sunday, 23/09/18  no sailing RGYC Spring Sail
Sunday, 30/09/18 no sailing RYCV Working Bee