Month Date Action at Royals Related Events
Cadets Lasers 29ers
September 2018 Saturday and Sunday, 22-23/09/18 OTB supports Geelong Super Sail OTB supports Geelong Super Sail Geelong Super Sail
Monday and Tuesday
24 and 25 Sept
OTB supports Springsail. No racing at Royals Spring Sail training @ RGYC
Sunday, 30/09/2018 AM Training AM Training
October 2018 Sunday, 07/10/2018 AM Pre Season Briefing
PM Club Agg Racing Heat 1
PM Club Agg Racing
Saturday and Sunday 13, 14/10/18 OTB supports Sail Sandy. No racing at Royals Sail Sandy Regatta (Vic Sailing Cup event)
Sunday, 21/10/18 AM Coaching
PM Club Agg Racing Heat 2
PM Club Agg Racing
Saturday, 27/10/18 Additional Training Day at RYCV
Sunday, 28/10/2018 AM Coaching
PM Club Agg Racing Heat 3 (Sheeba Trophy)
PM Club Agg Racing
November Saturday, Sunday
3,4/11/2018
no sailing at Royals Melbourne Cup
Saturday 10/11/2018 Additional Training Day at RYCV
Sunday, 11/11/2018 AM Coaching
PM Club Agg Racing Heat 4 (Jan Trophy)
PM Club Agg Racing 6th Fleet CDoaching Program @ Metung YC
Saturday and Sunday 17,18/11/2018 Lipton Cup Regatta -
Cadet Sprints
(Hilenar Trophy)
17/11/2018 Lipton Cup (Saturday only) Lipton Cup RYCV
Saturday 24/11/2018 Additional Training Day at RYCV
Sunday 25/11/2018 AM Coaching
PM Club Agg Racing Heat 5 & 6
PM Club Agg Racing
December Sunday, 02/12/2018 AM Coaching
PM Club Agg Racing Heat 7 (Commodores Trophy)
PM Club Agg Racing
Saturday and Sunday , 8,9/12/2018 OTB Supports Kingston Sprints @SYC Kingston Sprints @SYC
Sunday, 16/12/2018 AM Coaching
PM Club Agg Racing Heat 8
PM Club Agg Racing
Sunday 23/12/2018 No sailing at RYCV
Sunday, 30/12/2018 OTB supports Int Cadets at Sandy Bay YC. No sailing at RYCV Nationals at SBYC Dec 27-3 Jan
January Sunday, 6,13,20/01/2018 no sailing (school holidays)
Saturday, 26/01/2018 OTB supports Festival of Sails Geelong. Festival of Sails @ RGYC
Sunday, 27/01/2018 No sailing at RYCV
February Sunday 03/02/2018 AM Coaching
PM Club Championship
Heat 1,2,3
Sunday 10/02/2018 AM Coaching
PM Club Agg Racing Heat 9 (Arch Cawthorne Heat 1)
PM Club Agg Racing
Sunday 17/02/2018 AM Coaching (Cadets only)
PM Club Championship
Heat 4 & 5/resail
Sunday 24/02/2018  AM Coaching
PM Club Agg Racing Heat 10
PM Club Agg Racing George Mac Regatta @ RBYC
March Sunday 03/03/2018 AM Coaching
PM Club Agg Racing Heat 11 (Arch Cawthorne Heat 2)
PM Club Agg Racing
Saturday, Sunday and Monday 9,10,11/03/2018 Cadet State Championships @ RYCV Sunday 10/03/2018 - no sailing at RYCV Cadet State Championships @ RYCV
Sunday 17/03/2018 AM Coaching
PM Club Agg Racing Heat 12 (Arch Cawthorne Heat 3, Smart Trophy)
PM Club Agg Racing
24/03/2018 AM Coaching
PM Resail for Club Agg/Fun day racing
PM Resail for Club Agg Racing
31/03/2018 AM Coaching
PM Resail for Club Agg/Fun day racing
PM Resail for Club Agg Racing
April 07/04/2018 AM Parents v Pipsqueeks
Pm Resail for Club Agg Race or funday racing
PM Resail for Club Agg Racing or Fun day racing
14/04/2018 Long Distance Race
21/04/2018 No sailing at RYCV - Easter
28/04/2018 OTB Working Bee